Press releases 2018

Catena’s Nomination Comittee in preparation for the 2019 Annual General Meeting

16 October 2018, 08.45 am    

Catena’s Annual General Meeting on 26 April 2018 decided to appoint a Nomination Committee consisting of representatives of the four largest shareholders and the Chairman. In accordance with this decision, the members of the Nomination Committee and the owners they represent are to be announced as soon as they are appointed.

In accordance with the decision, the following Nomination Committee was formed:

Fredrik Widlund appointed by Endicott Sweden AB (CLS Holdings plc)

Anders Nelson appointed by Backahill Kil AB                                                

Johannes Wingborg appointed by Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB                      

Gustaf Hermelin, Chairman of the Board and appointed by SFU Sverige AB                                              

The chairman of the Nomination Committee is Anders Nelson, while the Committee is convened by Chairman of the Board, Gustaf Hermelin. Combined, the four owner representatives holds just over 52 percent of the votes in Catena as of 1 October 2018.

In accordance with applicable decisions, new shareholder representatives are to be appointed when ownership changes.

For further information, please contact

Anders Nelson                                                          Gustaf Hermelin

Chairman of the Nomination Committee                  Chairman of the Board            

Phone +46-704-31 05 45                                          Phone +46-705-60 00 00


Peter Andersson
Deputy CEO and CFO  
+46 42 449 22 44