Catena’s Nomination Committee in preparation for the 2018 Annual General Meeting

12 October 2017, 2.00 p.m. 

Catena’s Annual General Meeting on 27 April 2017 decided to appoint a Nomination Committee consisting of representatives of the four largest shareholders and the Chairman. In accordance with this decision, the members of the Nomination Committee and the owners they represent are to be announced as soon as they are appointed.

In accordance with the decision, the following Nomination Committee was formed:

Fredrik Widlund appointed by Endicott Sweden AB (CLS Holdings plc)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Anders Nelson appointed by Backahill Kil AB                                                
Johannes Wingborg appointed by Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB                      
Gustaf Hamelin, Chairman of the Board and appointed by SFU Sverige AB                                            

The chairman of the Nomination Committee is Anders Nelson, while the Committee is convened by Chairman of the Board, Gustaf Hermelin. Combined, the four owner representatives hold approximately 57 percent of the votes in Catena as of 1 October 2017.

In accordance with applicable decisions, new shareholder representatives are to be appointed when ownership changes.

For further information, please contact 

Anders Nelson                                                                   Gustaf Hermelin 

Chairman of the Nomination Committee                           Chairman of the Board         

Phone +46-704-31 05 45                                                  Phone +46-705-60 00 00