Press releases

Changes to the nomination committee in Catena (publ)

Ulf Stromsten, representing Catella Fonder, has been appointed as new member of the nomination committee in Catena. Furthermore, Tomas Andersson, representing Peab AB, has resigned as a member of the committee.

The other committee members remain unchanged. They are Henry Klotz, representing CLS Holdings plc., Erik Paulsson, representing Fabege and Caroline af Ugglas representing Skandia Liv. Ulf Stromsten is Chairman of the nomination committee. The committee shall be convened by the Chairman of the Board, Henry Klotz.

For further information, please contact

Ulf Stromsten, Chairman of the nomination committee

Tel. +46 (0)8-614 25 00

Henry Klotz, Chairman of the Board

Tel. +44 (0)7766 205 145

This information is such that Catena AB (publ) must release it publicly in accordance with the Swedish Securities and Clearing Operations Act and/or the Financial Instruments Trading Act. The information was released to the public on September 16th, 2013, at 6.00 pm.

Catena shall own, effectively manage and actively develop well situated real estate with the potential to generate steadily growing cash flow and healthy value growth. Catena’s overriding objective, based on its focused orientation, is to provide shareholders with a favourable, long-term total return. For more information about Catena, visit

Peter Andersson
042-449 22 44