Stockholm

Together with the rest of Mälardalen and other important logistics locations such as Örebro, Norrköping, Katrineholm and Södertälje, Stockholm is a large population area. The region accounts for a large part of the country's freight flows.

Maths Carreman
Regional Manager Stockholm Mälardalen  

maths.carreman@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 12  
Henrik Lettesjö
Business Developer  

henrik.lettesjo@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 81  
Johan Svedin
Real Estate Manager  

johan.svedin@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 49  
Rickard Wahlberg
Energy - and technology Developer  

rickard.wahlberg@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 35  
Stefan Gustafsson
Real Estate Techniques  

stefan.gustafsson@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 13  
Suad Pepelar
Real Estate Techniques  

suad.pepelar@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 43  
Svante Söderlund
Real Estate Techniques  

svante.soderlund@catenafastigheter.se
+46 739 40 19 41  
Tappe Manner
Real Estate Techniques  

tappe.manner@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 89  
Tobias Karlsson
Real Estate Manager  

tobias.karlsson@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 36  
Ulf Pettersson
Real Estate Manager  

ulf.pettersson@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 55  
Ulrika Holmér
Marketing and Management assistant  

ulrika.holmer@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 46