HQ

Address:
Landskronavägen 23, 252 32 Helsingborg

Anders Holmqvist
Group Controller  

anders.holmqvist@catenafastigheter.se
+46 725 12 99 01  
Anna Wallander
Acting Sustainability Manager  

anna.wallander@catenafastigheter.se
+46 72 510 03 00  
Annie Nyblom
Communication Manager  

annie.nyblom@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 80  
Arnela Lojo
Economist  

arnela.lojo@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 68  
Carina Svensson
Financial assistant  

carina.svensson@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 47  
David Silvesjö
Financial controller / IR  

david.silvesjo@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 22  
Helèn Lindskog
Business Controller  

helen.lindskog@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 87  
Henrik Lettesjö
Business Developer  

henrik.lettesjo@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 81  
Ida Rubbmark
Economist  

ida.rubbmark@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 61  
Johan Lundius
Project Manager  

johan.lundius@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 33  
Julia Björk
Economist  

julia.bjork@catenafastigheter.se
+46 73 070 22 37  
Jörgen Eriksson
Deputy CEO, Head of Business and Property  

jorgen.eriksson@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 42  
Malin Nissen
HR Manager  

malin.nissen@catenafastigheter.se
+46 76 13 55 813  
Margareta Ryttberg
Financial assistant / Administration  

margareta.ryttberg@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 34  
Marie Sigbo
Economist  

marie.sigbo@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 48  
Martin Dellbratt
Accounting Manager  

martin.dellbratt@catenafastigheter.se
+46 72 727 80 66  
Miranda Jönsson
Financial assistant  

miranda.jonsson@catenafastigheter.se
+46 0725 20 20 50  
Märtha Bengtsson
Management administrator  

martha.bengtsson@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 83  
Patrik Hjelte
Economist  

patrik.hjelte@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 20  
Peter Anderssonx
Head of Treasury  

peter.andersson@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 44  
Sofie Bennsten
Deputy CEO and CFO (acting Head of Business Support)  

sofie.bennsten@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 41  
Tove Palm
Sustainability Manager (parental leave)  

tove.palm@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 94  
Ulf Stanley
Project Developer  

ulf.stanley@catenafastigheter.se
+46 722 16 55 19  
At catenafastigheter.com we use cookies to make the website work in a good way for you. By continuing to browse, you agree that we use cookies. What are cookies?