HQ

Peter Andersson
Deputy CEO and CFO  

peter.andersson@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 44  
Anders Holmqvist
Accounting Manager  

anders.holmqvist@catenafastigheter.se
+46 725 12 99 01  
Anna Wallander
tf Sustainibility Manager  

anna.wallander@catenafastigheter.se
+46 72 510 03 00  
Annie Nyblom
Communication Manager  

annie.nyblom@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 80  
Arnela Lojo
Economist  

arnela.lojo@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 68  
Carina Svensson
Financial assistant  

carina.svensson@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 47  
Catharina Kinberg
Management assistant  

catharina.kinberg@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 37  
David Silvesjö
Financial controller  

david.silvesjo@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 22  
Helèn Lindskog
Business Controller  

helen.lindskog@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 87  
Ida Rubbmark
Economist  

ida.rubbmark@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 61  
Johan Lundius
Project Manager  

johan.lundius@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 33  
Margareta Ryttberg
Financial assistant / Administration  

margareta.ryttberg@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 34  
Marie Sigbo
Economist  

marie.sigbo@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 48  
Miranda Jönsson
Financial assistant  

miranda.jonsson@catenafastigheter.se
+46 0725 20 20 50  
Märtha Bengtsson
Management administrator  

martha.bengtsson@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 83  
Patrik Hjelte
Economist  

patrik.hjelte@catenafastigheter.se
+46 42 449 22 20  
Sofie Bennsten
Chief Accountant , HR-manager  

sofie.bennsten@catenafastigeheter.se
+46 42 449 22 41  
Tove Palm
Sustainability Manager (parental leave)  

tove.palm@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 94