Nomination Committee

Nomination Committee consisting of representatives of the four largest shareholders and the Chairman of the Board. Nomination committee members and the shareholders they represent shall be in accordance with the decision public as soon as they are appointed.

In accordance with the decision the following Nomination Committee has been formed:

Anders Nelson, representing Backahill AB
Johannes Wingborg, representing Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB
Gustaf Hermelin
, representing SFU Sverige AB
Olof Nyström appointed by Fjärde AP-fonden

The chairman of the Nomination Committee is Anders Nelson, while the Committee is convened by Chairman of the Board, Gustaf Hermelin. Combined, the four owner representatives holds just over 44 percent of the votes in Catena as of 29 February 2020.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nominating Committee or for further informationplease Contact:

Anders Nelson, Chairman of the Committee,+46 (0) 70-31 05 45
Gustaf HermelinChairman of the Board+46 (0) 70 560 00 00