Stockholm

Together with the rest of Mälardalen and other important logistics locations such as Örebro, Norrköping, Katrineholm and Södertälje, Stockholm is a large population area. The region accounts for a large part of the country's freight flows.

Address:
Gasverksvägen 1, 611 35 Nyköping 

Tobias Karlsson
Regional Manager Stockholm  

tobias.karlsson@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 36  
Henrik Lettesjö
Business Developer  

henrik.lettesjo@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 81  
Johan Svedin
Real Estate Manager  

johan.svedin@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 49  
Kristin Andersson
Real Estate Manager / Energy controller  

kristin.andersson@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 32  
Rickard Wahlberg
Energy - and technology Developer  

rickard.wahlberg@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 35  
Stefan Gustafsson
Real Estate Techniques  

stefan.gustafsson@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 13  
Suad Pepelar
Real Estate Manager  

suad.pepelar@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 43  
Svante Söderlund
Real Estate Techniques  

svante.soderlund@catenafastigheter.se
+46 739 40 19 41  
Tappe Manner
Real Estate Techniques  

tappe.manner@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 89  
Tarik Hadzija
Real Estate Techniques  

tarik.hadzija@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 76  
Therese Nordigårds
Management assistant  

therese.nordigards@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 46  
Ulf Pettersson
Real Estate Manager  

ulf.pettersson@catenafastigheter.se
+46 730 70 22 55  
At catenafastigheter.com we use cookies to make the website work in a good way for you. By continuing to browse, you agree that we use cookies. What are cookies?