Nomination Committee

Nomination Committee consisting of representatives of the four largest shareholders and the Chairman of the Board. Nomination committee members and the shareholders they represent shall be in accordance with the decision public as soon as they are appointed.

In accordance with the decision the following Nomination Committee has been formed:

Henry Klotz representing Endicott Sweden AB (CLS Holdings plc)
Anders Nelson representing Backahill AB
Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson, representing Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB
Klas Andersson, representing SFU Sverige AB

Committee Chairman Anders Nelson while the board Henry Klotz is the convener.

The four owner representatives together control around 60 percent of the votes in Catena on 1 October 2016.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nominating Committee or for further informationplease Contact:

Anders Nelson, Chairman of the Committee,+46 (0) 70-31 05 45
Henry KlotzChairman of the Board+44 (0) 7766 205 145